Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Trubac

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Trubac

5 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Kim

Matthew Kim

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessie Emeric

Jessie Emeric

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been using this office for my business insurance for years and they are always very professional and helpful. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of LeAnne Zephro

LeAnne Zephro

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went to school with Dan in Marshall, Michigan many yrs. ago. He's a great guy who always does his best."
Profile photo of Donna Yumiko Tsang

Donna Yumiko Tsang

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Dan Trubac is my car insurance agent and he's always nice to me and my family. His office staffs are excellent, their provide everything and show me which kind of covers I should purchased plus they're all very nice and friendly. 😊👍👍👍"
Profile photo of suezette hollinger

suezette hollinger

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! He makes everything right quickly! I have been with him for over 10 years!"
Profile photo of JB JB

JB JB

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Aswome people.. ALWAYS get our issues resolve.. No question asked! 👍"
Profile photo of Matt Sovine

Matt Sovine

October 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"Dan and his staff are true professionals. They are knowledgeable, patient, and understand what customer focus is all about."
Profile photo of Alejandra's Photography

Alejandra's Photography

October 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great Agency! Customer Service is excellent."
Profile photo of Christine Hansen

Christine Hansen

October 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"The staff members here are super kind and helpful! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Gilbert Naranjo

Gilbert Naranjo

October 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great Agency. Dan really cares about his staff and clients. Would recommend to everyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Kade Schank

Kade Schank

September 28, 2016

5  out of  5