Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andy Bomberger

Andy Bomberger

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Bomberger
"My husband has used this agency for years and I was finally able to switch. Ben is great to work with and super responsive to all my questions. Great agency to work with and very happy with the service they've provided!!!!"
Profile photo of Pinay ito Lakwatserang Pinay

Pinay ito Lakwatserang Pinay

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pinay ito Lakwatserang Pinay
"I‘d been wanting to change my auto/home insurance because of AAA outrageous premium increases yearly. All of us has good driving records and yet instead of being rewarded I feel penalized with the yearly increase on our premium. I was fortunate enough to find this office and Monse Chang was awesome explaining to me what State farm can offer to me which is way less than what I was paying before. Monse is patient and answered all my questions. I saved a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Sky Rain

Sky Rain

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sky Rain
"I've been using this office for my cars and properties insurance for years and they are always very professional and helpful. I highly recommend them! Special thanks to my agent Paul Estrada, I really appreciate your time and effort to help me out with my insurance."
Profile photo of andrea ochoa

andrea ochoa

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by andrea ochoa
"I got life insurance from State Farm when one of the agents explained the importance of ensuring your family will be okay in case anything happens. Monse was able to answer all my questions and explained it where I was able to understand the policy. Overall very friendly and knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Patty Regalado

Patty Regalado

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Regalado
"I am very pleased with the assistance and guidance I received throughout the whole process of trying to obtain life insurance. I can't say enough good things about Monse Chang. She was very professional, helpful, courteous and patient with me."
Profile photo of Taige McCoy

Taige McCoy

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taige McCoy
"I enjoyed the service that was provided. The representative took care of all my needs and offered great benefits. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Matthew Kim

Matthew Kim

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Kim
"Ever since I switched over to State Farm with Dan, it’s been the most positive experience I’ve had with an insurance company! He and his staff are exceptional at their jobs and offer the best customer service. I’ve never had any issues with them and the one claim I filed was handled very quickly. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Jessie Emeric

Jessie Emeric

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Emeric
"I've been using this office for my business insurance for years and they are always very professional and helpful. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of LeAnne Zephro (LA)

LeAnne Zephro (LA)

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by LeAnne Zephro (LA)
"I went to school with Dan in Marshall, Michigan many yrs. ago. He's a great guy who always does his best."
Profile photo of Donna Yumiko Tsang

Donna Yumiko Tsang

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Yumiko Tsang
"Mr. Dan Trubac is my car insurance agent and he's always nice to me and my family. His office staffs are excellent, their provide everything and show me which kind of covers I should purchased plus they're all very nice and friendly. 😊👍👍👍"
Profile photo of suezette hollinger

suezette hollinger

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by suezette hollinger
"Excellent customer service! He makes everything right quickly! I have been with him for over 10 years!"
Profile photo of JB JB

JB JB

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by JB JB
"Aswome people.. ALWAYS get our issues resolve.. No question asked! 👍"
Profile photo of Kelly Tennyson

Kelly Tennyson

December 5, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Tennyson
"I recently relocated to Las Vegas from Georgia, and I've had State Farm for several years now. I was so glad to have found such a great agent here! Dan's entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Katelyn was awesome! Since the auto rates are considerably higher in Nevada, she worked with me and helped me develop a plan that would cut some of my costs but still give me great coverage to protect my family and me. If you're shopping for insurance of any kind, I highly recommend their office! Very prompt and personal service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Matt Sovine

Matt Sovine

October 27, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Sovine
"Dan and his staff are true professionals. They are knowledgeable, patient, and understand what customer focus is all about."
Profile photo of Alejandra's Photography

Alejandra's Photography

October 27, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra's Photography
"Great Agency! Customer Service is excellent."
Profile photo of Christine Hansen

Christine Hansen

October 27, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Hansen
"The staff members here are super kind and helpful! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Kade Schank

Kade Schank

September 28, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Kade Schank
"Awesome office! Very friendly and helpful. It's nice to know that I can actually talk to someone who knows me. I've had to many bad experiences with being passed around from person to person who could care less about me. I highly recommend going with these guys. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Nelson

Jonathan Nelson

August 19, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Nelson
"I sometimes get clients of his who move to our area (Laughlin) and I appreciate all the help he gives us with the transition. Most agents are not nearly as easy to work with and it ends up wasting a lot of everyone's time and energy. He truly gets it and I have yet to meet one of his clients with a negative experience. I don't normally recommend my competition, but not in this case - he is a great agent and I would not hesitate to use his services."